Chapter 36 Announces New Officers

Current Chairman Doug Alman announced the results of the online election of new officers for the 2014 – 2015 year starting in April. All positions were unopposed, and an additional question asked for nominees for the appointed position of Program Chair.

Here are the newly elected leaders:

  • Chair – Andrew Lombard, CBTE, Director of¬†Engineering at KGTV/Scripps Media
  • Vice Chair – Manny Cervantes, Chief Engineer, U-T TV
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Matthew Schiller, CBT, Engineer at KGTV

Andrew will pick a Program Chair, either from the nominees or from the chapter at large.